Club Leadership

East Nasty is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization born out of a grass roots group of runners. Just about everything we do is free to participants and is run by volunteers.

Leadership Contacts

Jeremy Taylor President

Ben Katz Treasurer

Heidi Huerta Co-Secretary

Meg Willoughby Co-Secretary, Merch

Sarah K. Brown Events

Grant England Website & Social Media

Rachel Schaffer Legal

Mark Miller Founder & President Emeritus

Board of Directors

Jeremy Taylor
Drew Jones
Rachel Schaffer
Heidi Huerta
Beth Meadows
Meg Willoughby
Sarah K. Brown
Amy Smith
Kevin Howard
Ben Katz
Grant England
Donica Elliot

Training Group Contacts

Half and Full Marathon Training
Kevin Howard

Wednesday Night Run Leaders (Summer 2019)
Ben Katz
Drew Jones

Lasty Nasty / P2T (Slower Runners/Walkers)
Amy Smith

Photography, Video and Social Media Team
Amanda Morris
Brad Mitchell
Patrick Sullivan
Jeremy Taylor
Mike Tarrolly

Special Thanks